GB & NI European 10000m Cup team announced

British Athletics All Time Listings

British Athletics has today announced the team to represent Great Britain and Northern Ireland at the European 10000m Cup at Parliament Hill on May 19th.

The men’s team will comprise of Ross Millington, Ben Connor, Luke Traynor, Mohamud Aaden, Alex Yee and Sam Stabler.

The women selected are Jenny Nesbitt, Charlotte Archer, Fay Fullerton, Phoebe Law, Louise Small and Claire Duck.

The European 10000m Cup will be integrated into the A races at the Night of 10,000 PBs and also acts as the British Championships and trial for the Berlin 2018 European Championships.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here